BASF Logo Care Creations Logo
  • Slide 3
Back to Overview News & Media

Contacts & Services

Europe/Global

  • Susanne Sengel
    Head of Communications Personal Care Europe
    BASF Personal Care and Nutrition GmbH
    40789 Monheim, Germany

    Phone: +49 2173 4995 220
    E-Mail: susanne.sengel@basf.com
  • Yvonne Specht
    Senior Communications Manager Personal Care Europe
    BASF Personal Care and Nutrition GmbH
    40789 Monheim, Germany

    Phone: +49 2173 4995 231
    E-Mail: yvonne.specht@basf.com

 

  • Katharina Kagerbauer
    Communications Personal Care Europe
    BASF Personal Care and Nutrition GmbH
    40789 Monheim, Germany

    Phone: +49 2173 4995 464
    E-Mail: katharina.kagerbauer@basf.com

 

North-America

  • Ido Kadman
    Marketing Communications Manager
    Care Chemicals


    Phone: +1 973 245 6871
    E-Mail: ido.kadman@basf.com

Asia-Pacific

  • Cecilia Liu
    Communications Asia Pacific
    BASF East Asia Regional Headquarters Ltd.
    Central, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Phone: +852 2731 7023
    E-Mail: cecilia.liu@basf.com

Mercosur

  • Daniela Santucci
    Corporate Communications BASF S.A.
    Avenida das Nações Unidas, 14.171 - CEP 04794-000,
    São Paulo, SP, Brazil

    Phone: +55 11 2039-2531
    E-Mail: daniela.santucci@basf.com

Edit Catalog Name

Select Product Catalog

Choose Product Catalog
  • Product Catalog 1
  • Product Catalog 2

Products Addes To Catalog

Sample Limit

The product can not be added. Please remove products from your sample basket.
You can order a maximum of 20 products. Each product can be added only once.

Login Failed

We are sorry to inform you, that your current Federation Service login credentials do not correspond with the BASF Care Creations™ services.

Function deactivated

This feature is disabled. You need to be logged in with a matching user account.

Print Limit

These products can not be printed. You can not print more than one products at the same time.

Deselecting Products

Attention! You're going to deselect all Products.

Please choose your region

Choose region
  • Europe, Africa, Middle East
  • North America
  • South America
  • Asia / Pacific